

STRUCTURE AND GOVERNANCE

ESS ERIC FINANCE COMMITTEE (FINCOM)

- Beccy Shipman, Economic and Social Research Council, UK Research and Innovation, UK (Chair, national representative)
- Diāna Laipniece, Ministry of Education and Science, Latvia (national representative)
- Professor Michael Healy, Mary Immaculate College, Ireland (external expert)
- Dr. Eckard Kämper, DFG, Germany (external expert)